Tracy Anderson 30-day method, day 8

Well, here we are, Tracy Anderson’s 30-day method, day 8 (actually, day 8 was two days ago but I’m just posting the blog now) and here’s what I ate: 

Breakfast was stewed apple, I had to go on a slight hunt in the kitchen for some apple as I’d run out, I’d also run out of peanut butter 😦  Not good.

Lunch was then a baked sweet potato – which by the way is incredibly good much tastier than an ordinary baked potato.  YUM.  Drinks were Water, water and more water which was followed by toilet, toilet and more toilet.  But I do feel incredibly flushed out which is always good. 

Exercise:  I am now fully convinced Tracy is trying to kill me.  I pushed myself through the Hamptons workout webisode followed by the NYC workout for which I struggled through all 50 reps of each exercise.

What I’ve learnt:  Sometimes I am my own worst enemy.  I can make up as many excuses as I like but only I am in control of what I put in my body or how much exercise I do.

Leave a Reply

