Tracy Anderson 30-day method day 9

Dear Tracy,

I have a small confession to make.  Day 9 I went out to dinner with some friends so was unable to faithfully follow the eatting plan.   We went out for pizza and normally I’d scoff down the whole thing and feel awful but I was conscious of listening to my body and feeling when I was full.  I left two pieces.   I also thumbed through the book and Tracy, you do say its ok to go out with friends for a meal as long as you remember to exercise (which I did) and hope back on the healthy eating wagon the next day.

Leave a Reply

