Tracy Anderson is still kicking my butt but not quite as hard…..

So, today I had a moment of triumph.  I got all the way through dance cardio routine number four.  I felt like I was dying and my muscles were on fire but Tracy Anderson will not defeat me.  Personally, I find the dance cardio to be the hardest part.  The mat work/the muscle structure is really quite easy for me – except the legs.

I’m never going to look like Nicole Richie, or Gwyneth Paltrow or Courtney Cox but I think I could achieve a body like say Katherine Heigl who to me – along with Marilyn Monroe has always been a more accessible body-shape role model.

One thought on “Tracy Anderson is still kicking my butt but not quite as hard…..

  1. Definitely – who would want to be a stick insect like Richie for example. Heigl is GORGEOUS with a lovely healthy hourglass figure. She is what women should aspire to.

Leave a Reply

