Today’s butt-kicking thanks to Tracy Anderson

So, my routine for today consisted of Tracy Anderson’s Dance Cardio DVD – I got all the way through routine 4, although I felt like there was an elephant sitting on my chest restricting my breathing afterwards. I then did the walkthrough of routine 8. I then moved onto a youtube dance cardio routine (still with Ms Anderson) – the video is here: http://youtu.be/5FcXXfa148U – I personally find this one to be slightly easier than those on the DVD.
For my mat work I went with another youtube video – http://youtu.be/Bya5c-0dv2k which I find to be quite good, it’s a quick one but it does cover arms and legs.

Leave a Reply

