My favourite youtube beauty gurus

My favourite youtube beauty gurus

Pixi2woo – aka Tanya Burr:  I love Tanya’s tutorials because she’s in the UK and uses products which I can easily get access to and she explains everything step by step.

Kandee Johnson:  Kandee’s tutorials are so much fun to watch.  She’s sweet, funny and inspirational, I read her blog regularily.

Dulce Candy:  I read Dulce’s blog on a regular basis mainly for fashion ideas and I’m super excited that she is opening an online store. 

PixiWoo: These sisters are my go to when I want to know more of the technical side of things like brushes and techniques.

Leave a Reply

