Thursday Crush: Ombre hair

I’m a bit slow on the uptake when it comes to hair trends – I have been aware of the ombre hair trend for a while but hadn’t quite decided if I liked it or not.  On some people it looks great, on others it just looks plain wrong or like they need to get their roots touched up.  But now I’m kind of liking it.  So my current crush is Ombre hair.

Current Crush is a meme/blog hop run by Framed Frosting – please stop by her site and check it out.

All images were found via google image search and are of Sarah Jessica Parker, Zoe Foster, Kandee Johnson and Rachel Bilson and remain property of their respective owners/photographer.

2 thoughts on “Thursday Crush: Ombre hair

    • It is really pretty. I have gone backwards and forwards with whether or not I should try it but I think if it looks hideous I can always change it. And it’s only hair. x

Leave a Reply

