Interiors I love: Carrie’s New Apartment

One Tree Hill was one of the tv shows I grew up with.  I was sixteen when the characters were sixteen and we’ve aged together.  Sometimes their problems and lives mirrored my own and other times they just entertained.  I loved the basketball, Karen’s Cafe, Uncle Keith, the bad boy reformed (Nathan) and I loved the sets.

Peyton was never my favourite character but I did adore her bedroom in season three.  I loved all her vinyl records, her closet (complete for Brooke’s boy draft), I loved the colour of the walls and her art.

Images sourced via google.com

Leave a Reply

